How to Determine Your Dosha

Email to Your Friends

Vata, Pitta, and Kaph are the three doshas, derived from the five elements. The doshas express unique blends of physical, emotional, and mental characteristics. Watch this video and learn how to determine your dosha.

Also Read:

Understanding Ayurveda Sub Doshas

Your Definitive Guide To The Ayurvedic Doshas

The Do’s and Don’ts Guide For Your Dosha Type

Understanding The Vata Dosha Type

Understanding The Pitta Dosha Type

Understanding The Kapha Dosha Type

Disclaimer: The content is purely informative and educational in nature and should not be construed as medical advice. Please use the content only in consultation with an appropriate certified medical or healthcare professional.

Email to Your Friends